jump to navigation

Steamy Showers Make me Sleepy December 24, 2006

Posted by Free Willy in Hygiene.
trackback

Today, I took a hot shower. During my shower, the whole stall filled with steam. I breathed this in and started to close my eyes from relaxation. I sat down [oddly in the shower] and started to breath more of this steam in. Eventually, I noticed I was going to fall asleep. I jumped up and tuned the knob down and jumped out. Still sleepy, I walked down stairs and wrote this post.

I think I’m just going to lay down and close my eyes and……….

Comments»

1. Free Willy - December 24, 2006

gosh i actully almost fell asleep!


Leave a Reply

